Changes $9.99

Add to Cart


A re-imagining of MUTEMATH's 2015 critically-acclaimed album, Vitals, featuring remixed versions of Vitals tracks by band members and well-known artists.

Full album available immediately after purchase.

1. Changes
2. Used To (mellowmatics Remix)
3. Stratosphere (Darren King Remix)
4. Composed (Hasta Remix)
5. Remain (RMC Remix)
6. Monument (Disero Remix)
7. Light Up (yachtclub. Remix)
8. All I See (Gummerman Remix)
9. Vitals (Alt. Mix feat. Flint Eastwood)
10. Safe If We Don't Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)
11. Joy Rides (Alt. Mix)
12. Best of Intentions (JT Daly Remix)
13. Monument (Kasbo Remix)

You May Also Like